Contact

We’re here to help you! When it is not convenient to call us, you can email us. Below you will find a list of the members of Your Team and their e-mail address.

Hunt Insurance Group

12000 S. Harlem Avenue
Palos Heights, IL 60463-1153

Phone: 708.361.5300
Fax: 708.361.5316
Toll Free: 800.772.6484

Staff

Larry Hunt, CIC, CRM
President
lhunt@thehuntgroup.com

Matt Hunt
Vice-President
mhunt@thehuntgroup.com

Jim Huyer, CIC
Sales
jhuyer@thehuntgroup.com

Ryan Koszut
Financial Planning
rkoszut@koszuthynes.com

Barbara Kopczyk
Controller
bkopczyk@thehuntgroup.com

 

Julie Longfield
Commercial Lines
jlongfield@thehuntgroup.com

Jody Schmidt, CISR
Commercial Lines
jschmidt@thehuntgroup.com

Steven Treonis
Commercial Lines
streonis@thehuntgroup.com

Valerie Jager
Personal Lines
vjager@thehuntgroup.com

Diane Gabriel
Personal Lines
dgabriel@thehuntgroup.com

Alice Sullivan, CISR
Personal & Commercial Lines Bonds and Claims
asullivan@thehuntgroup.com

Jo Ann Muraida
Receptionist
jmuraida@thehuntgroup.com

Companies We Represent